Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite Members
Artikelaktionen

Members

 

 


Prof. Dr. Sonja-Verena Albers

sonja.albers@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2630

  sonja small.jpg  

Secretary

Jeanette Molloy
jeanette.molloy@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2651

Jeanettesmall.jpg    

Group leader

Dr. Chris van der Does
chris.van.der.does@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49761-203-2631

 

 

 chrisvanderdoes.jpg  

Technical assistants

 Katharina Herr
katharina.herr@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2632

Astrid Steindorf
steindorf@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2634

Bianca Wassmer
bianca.wassmer@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2641

Katha small.jpg Astrid small.jpg Bianca small.jpg
       

Postdocs

Dr. Marleen van Wolferen
marleen.van.wolferen@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2631

Dr. Alejandra Recalde
alejandra.recalde@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2641

 Dr. Phillip Nußbaum
phillip.nussbaum@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2633


 

Marleen small.jpg

Alejandra Recalde small.jpg

phillip small.jpg

Dr. Frank Braun
frank.braun@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2633

Dr. Maxime Tourte
maxime.tourte@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2639

Dr. Solenne Ithurbide
solenne.ithurbide@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2632

 

frank small.jpg

Maxime small.jpg

Solenne small.jpg

 

 

PhD students

 

João Nuno de Sousa Machado
joao.nuno.machado@sgbm.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2634

Megha Patro
megha.patro@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2632

 

 

Nuno2small.jpg

meghasmall.jpg

 

Shamphavi Sivabalasarma
shamphavi.sivabalasarma@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2641

 Jan Bost
jan.bost@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2641

 

shamphavi.jpg

Jan Bost small.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sabine Schwarzer (AG Quax)
sabine.schwarzer@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2774

 

 

Sabine small.jpg  
       

Master students

 

 


 

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge