Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite Members
Artikelaktionen

Members

 

 


Prof. Dr. Sonja-Verena Albers

sonja.albers@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2630

  sonja small.jpg  

Secretary

Jeanette Molloy
jeanette.molloy@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2651

Jeanettesmall.jpg    

Group leader

Dr. Chris van der Does
chris.van.der.does@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49761-203-2631

Dr. Tessa Quax
tessa.quax@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2631

 

 chrisvanderdoes.jpg TessaQuax.jpg

Technical assistants

 Katharina Herr
katharina.herr@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2632

Astrid Steindorf
steindorf@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2634

Bianca Wassmer
bianca.wassmer@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2641

KatharinaHerr.jpg  Astrid small.jpg Bianca small.jpg
       

Postdocs

Dr. Marleen van Wolferen
marleen.van.wolferen@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2632

 

 

Marleen small.jpg    
       

PhD students

Xing Ye
xing.ye@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2774

Patrick Tripp
patrick.tripp@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2641

Phillip Nußbaum
phillip.nussbaum@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2632  

XingYe.jpg 

 patrick small.jpg

phillip small.jpg

 

Frank Braun
frank.braun@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2774

João Nuno de Sousa Machado
joao.nuno.machado@sgbm.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2634

 Zhengqun Li
zhengqun.li@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2774

 

 

frank small.jpg

Nuno2small.jpg

Zhenguin small - Copy.jpg

 

 

Megha Patro
megha.patro@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2632

meghasmall.jpg

 

 

 

Sabine Schwarzer (AG Quax)
sabine.schwarzer@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2774

Sabine small.jpg
       

Master students

Shamphavi Sivabalasarma

 

Hanna Wetzel

 

Sandra Klostermayer

shamphavi.jpg hannasmall.jpg sandrasmall.jpg

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge