Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite Members
Artikelaktionen

Members

 

 


Prof. Dr. Sonja-Verena Albers

sonja.albers@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2630

  sonja small.jpg  

Secretary

Esther Kogon
esther.kogon@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2651

EstherKogon.jpg    

Group leader

Dr. Chris van der Does
chris.van.der.does@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49761-203-2631
 chrisvanderdoes.jpg

Technical assistants

 Katharina Herr
katharina.herr@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2632

Astrid Steindorf
steindorf@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2634

Bianca Wassmer
bianca.wassmer@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2641

KatharinaHerr.jpg AstridSteindorf_klein.jpg Bianca small.jpg
Jeanette Molloy
jeanette.molloy@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2641

 

Jeanettesmall.jpg
 

   

Postdocs

Dr. Floriane Delpech
floriane.delpech@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2633

Dr. Fernando Rossi
fernando.rossi@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2774

Dr. Yoshiaki Kinoshita
yoshiaki.kinoshita@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2774

FlorianeDelpechesmall.jpg fernando small.jpg yoshi small.jpg

 

Dr. Tessa Quax
tessa.quax@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2641

Dr. Marleen van Wolferen
marleen.van.wolferen@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2632

Dr. Rashmi Kumariya
rashmi.kumariya@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2634

 

TessaQuax.jpg
 

MarleenvanWolferen.jpg RashmiKumariya.jpg

PhD students

Jan-Hendrik Heilers (Group van der Does)
jan.heilers@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2634

Lisa Bischof
lisa.bischof@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2641

Paushali Chaudhury
paushali.chaudhury@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2641

 jan small.jpg LisaBischof.jpg PaushaliChaudhury.jpg

 

Frank Braun
frank.braun@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2774

Thoung Le
thoung.le@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2632

Xing Ye
xing.ye@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2774

 

frank small.jpg
 

ThoungLe.jpg XingYe.jpg

 

Patrick Tripp
patrick.tripp@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2641

Zhengqun Li
zhengqun.li@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2774

 

 

 patrick small.jpg Zhenguin small - Copy.jpg  

 

Phillip Nußbaum
phillip.nussbaum@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2632

Nienke van der Kolk
nienke.van.der.kolk@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2633

João Nuno de Sousa Machado
joao.nuno.machado@sgbm.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2634

 

 phillip small.jpg NienkeVanDerKolksmall.jpg JoanNuno.jpg

 

 

 


 


Master students

  

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge